919-733-9380
Mon-Fri • 8-5

Compliance Inspectors

Compliance Inspectors

The six inspectors have regions of NC that they manage. When the inspector of your region is not available, your call may be transferred to the on-call inspector.

West

Brett Lisenbee
Compliance Officer
blisenbee@ncbfs.org
919-218-8083

 
 

Counties:

Alleghany
Ashe
Avery
Buncombe
Cherokee
Clay
Graham
Haywood
Jackson
Macon
Madison
Mitchell
Swain
Watauga
Yancey

West

Debbie Hamm
Compliance Inspector
dhamm@ncbfs.org
984-275-5522

ON-CALL:
MONDAYS


Counties:

Alexander
Burke
Cabarrus
Caldwell
Catawba
Cleveland
Davie
Gaston
Henderson
Iredell
Lincoln
McDowell
Mecklenburg
Polk
Rowan
Rutherford
Surry
Transylvania
Union
Wilkes
Yadkin

West

Darrell Cagle
Compliance Inspector
dcagle@ncbfs.org
919-604-4828

ON-CALL:
TUESDAYS


Counties:

Alamance
Anson
Caswell
Chatham
Davidson
Forsyth
Guilford
Lee
Montgomery
Moore
Orange
Person
Randolph
Richmond
Rockingham
Stanly
Stokes

East

Christopher Stoessner
Compliance Inspector
cstoessner@ncbfs.org
919-215-8851

ON-CALL:
WEDNESDAYS


Counties:

Beaufort
Bertie
Camden
Carteret
Chowan
Currituck
Dare
Edgecombe
Gates
Halifax
Hertford
Hyde
Martin
Northampton
Pamlico
Pasquotank
Perquimans
Pitt
Tyrrell
Washington

East

Karen Davis-Brunson
Compliance Inspector
kdavis@ncbfs.org
919-219-8701

ON-CALL:
THURSDAYS


Counties:

Bladen
Brunswick
Columbus
Craven
Duplin
Greene
Jones
Lenoir
New Hanover
Onslow
Pender
Sampson
Wayne

East

Terri Robinson
Compliance Inspector
trobinson@ncbfs.org
919-410-4608

ON-CALL:
FRIDAYS


Counties:

Cumberland
Durham
Franklin
Granville
Harnett
Hoke
Johnston
Nash
Robeson
Scotland
Vance
Wake
Warren
Wilson