919-733-9380
Mon-Fri • 8-5

Compliance Inspectors

Board Staff Direct Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Stephen Davis
(919) 743-5635
Assistant Director
Amy D. Acord
(919) 743-5646 
Administrative Officer 
Karen Loveland
(919) 743-5632
Continuing Education
Glenda Ryan
(919) 743-5642
At-Need Services/ Licensure
Amy D. Acord
(919) 743-5646
Traineeship
Deborah Adams
(919) 743-5636

PRENEED SERVICES

Preneed Program Manager
Paul Richardson
(919) 743-5637
Senior Preneed Services Specialist
Rebecca Williams
(919) 743-5639 
Preneed Services Specialist    
Phyllecia Townsend-Banks    
(919) 743-5641

Compliance Inspectors

The six inspectors have regions of NC that they manage. When the inspector of your region is not available, your call may be transferred to the on-call inspector.

West

Brett Lisenbee
Compliance Officer
blisenbee@ncbfs.org
919-218-8083

ON-CALL:
MONDAYS


Counties:

Avery
Buncombe
Cherokee
Clay
Graham
Haywood
Henderson
Jackson
Macon
Madison
Mitchell
Swain
Transylvania
Yancey

West

Debbie Hamm
Compliance Inspector
dhamm@ncbfs.org
984-275-5522

ON-CALL:
TBA


Counties:

Alexander
Alleghany
Anson
Ashe
Burke
Cabarrus
Caldwell
Catawba
Cleveland
Davie
Gaston
Iredell
Lincoln
McDowell
Mecklenburg
Polk
Rowan
Rutherford
Stanly
Surry
Union
Watauga
Wilkes
Yadkin

West

Darrell Cagle
Compliance Inspector
dcagle@ncbfs.org
919-604-4828

ON-CALL:
TUESDAYS


Counties:

Alamance
Caswell
Chatham
Davidson
Forsyth
Guilford
Lee
Montgomery
Moore
Orange
Person
Randolph
Richmond
Rockingham
Stokes

East

Christopher Stoessner
Compliance Inspector
cstoessner@ncbfs.org
919-215-8851

ON-CALL:
WEDNESDAYS


Counties:

Beaufort
Bertie
Camden
Carteret
Chowan
Currituck
Dare
Edgecombe
Gates
Halifax
Hertford
Hyde
Martin
Northampton
Pamlico
Pasquotank
Perquimans
Pitt
Tyrrell
Washington

East

Karen Davis-Brunson
Compliance Inspector
kdavis@ncbfs.org
919-219-8701

ON-CALL:
THURSDAYS


Counties:

Bladen
Brunswick
Columbus
Craven
Duplin
Greene
Jones
Lenoir
New
Hanover
Onslow
Pender
Sampson
Wayne

East

Terri Robinson
Compliance Inspector
trobinson@ncbfs.org
919-410-4608

ON-CALL:
FRIDAYS


Counties:

Cumberland
Durham
Franklin
Granville
Harnett
Hoke
Johnston
Nash
Robeson
Scotland
Vance
Wake
Warren
Wilson